Staff

Prof. dr. ir. Richard Goossens

Head healthcare research programme
physical ergonomics

E-mail: R.H.M.Goossens@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-140
Courses: Biomechanics, Anatomy and surgical techniques for engineers

Dr. ir. Marijke Melles

Coördinator Medisign MSc specialization
user experience in healthcare, non-technical skills

E-mail: M.Melles@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-180
Courses: Design of Products in Healthcare

Prof. Jack Jakimowicz

Patient safety

E-mail: J.J.Jakimowicz@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-100

Prof. dr. Huib de Ridder

Informational ergonomics

E-mail: H.deRidder@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-160

Dr. ir. Armagan Albayrak

Physical ergonomics in healthcare

E-mail: A.Albayrak@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-180
Courses: Advanced Concept Design, Capita Selecta

Dr. ir. Marieke Sonneveld

Design for end of life, palliative care, touch

E-mail: M.H.Sonneveld@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-220

Dr. Stella Boess

User Experience in Healthcare

E-mail: S.U.Boess@tudelft.nl
Room: B-2-140

Dr. Valentijn Visch

Persuasive Gaming, Mental Health

E-mail: V.T.Visch@tudelft.nl
Room: C-3-260

Dr. ir. Johan Molenbroek

3D Anthropometry

E-mail: J.F.M.Molenbroek@tudelft.nl
Room: C-2-210